iWonder Intuitive Healing Sessions : 12 Chakras

Using wonder, free association exercises, vibrational healing tools, breathing, meditation, and more, you will have the opportunity to clear blockages and restore your vital energy.

As your life energy starts to flow more freely, blocks such as health, money, relationships, or other issues will begin to clear and lift.

The goal of this energetic space is to build self awareness, support change, enhance intuition, and expand truths. This is an opportunity for people to tune in and discover new insights into their health and their life with guided support.

These sessions are held online, on the 3rd Friday of every month in a group setting. You are welcome to join us for an entire year of healing or for one session at a time. You can join the online session and make comments in the chat window, you will not be on screen. However you can connect with fellow Wonderers in the online chat group where we encourage support and the sharing of inspiration and expansion.

Next set of intuitive healing sessions with Amanda Miller and Karla Kadlec start Oct 20th 2017.

The 12 Chakras: Healing for the Year

Chakras are vortexes of energy transmuting from subtle energy to physical. We can wonder our way through each chakra as a way to explore the different aspects of our lives. We can use our awareness to open to more flow. Quantum energy responds to our attention. Join Amanda and I as we journey through the 12 chakra system throughout the next year.

Some symptoms of restricted flow :

1st Chakra – money problems, feeling unsupported and insecure.

2nd Chakra – frustration and blocked creativity.

3rd Chakra – power struggles and identity conflicts.

4th Chakra – relationship problems and diminished self-worth.

5th Chakra – contracted communication and misunderstandings.

6th Chakra – limited clarity, confusion and overwhelm.

7th Chakra – a lack of inspiration, disconnected and feel heavy about life.

8th Chakra – trapped in cosmic and ancestral patterns and issues with forgiveness.

9th Chakra – not recognizing or living out one’s soul purpose and dissatisfaction.

10th Chakra – ungrounded, sense of entitlement and disconnection to nature.

11th Chakra – disbelief in capabilities and issues with energetic boundary management.

12th Chakra – limited access to unity consciousness and unable to be present.

Join us in a YEAR long healing journey that is all about YOU!

​More info and how to register